oneColumn

CONTACT & STAFF

GET IN TOUCH!

The team at MOCA Jacksonville loves to hear from the community! Please reach out to us through the options below if you have questions or feedback for our team. 

EMAIL hellomoca@unf.edu  |  PHONE 904-366-6911 

 

 

GET ART MAILED DIRECTLY TO YOUR INBOX

Sign up for our monthly e-newsletters to be the first to know about the latest news, exhibitions, and events MOCA.

LET'S STAY IN TOUCH

 

 

MEET OUR TEAM

headshot of Caitlin Doherty

CAITLÍN DOHERTY


EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Read bio

ben thompson headshot

BEN THOMPSON


DEPUTY DIRECTOR
ben.thompson@unf.edu
Read bio

ylva rouse headshot

YLVA ROUSE


SENIOR CURATOR
y.rouse@unf.edu
904-620-5140
Read bio

gabrielle dean rector headshot

GABRIELLE DEAN-RECTOR


DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT
g.dean.rector@unf.edu
904-620-4205
Read bio

headshot of Matthew Patterson

MATTHEW PATTERSON


DIRECTOR OF EDUCATION
matthew.patterson@unf.edu
904-620-3221
Read bio

amber sesnick headshot

AMBER SESNICK


DIRECTOR OF MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS
amber.sesnick@unf.edu
904-620-3224
Read bio

sheri verile headshot

SHERI VERILE


CHIEF OF SECURITY
sheri.verile@unf.edu
Read bio

brianna sharpe headshot

BRIANNA SHARPE


REGISTRAR
brianna.n.sharpe@unf.edu
Read bio

headshot of Shannon Cullen-Brosonski

SHANNON CULLEN-BROSONSKI


ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT
s.brosonski@unf.edu
904-620-4215
Read bio

headshot of Alaire Gibbs

Alarie Gibbs


WEAVER ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF EDUCATION
alarie.gibbs@unf.edu
904-620-3212
Read bio

headshot of Marlene Gandoza

MARLENE GANDOZA


EVENTS AND CATERING COORDINATOR
m.gandoza@unf.edu
904-620-3223
Read bio

headshot of Emily Bailey

EMILY BAILEY


DIGITAL COMMUNICATIONS ASSOCIATE
e.bailey@unf.edu
Read bio

headshot of Le Milford

Le Milford


Membership & Volunteer Coordinator
le.milford@unf.edu
Read bio

headshot of Tim Blakewell

TIM BLAKEWELL


GUEST RELATIONS LEAD
n01543366@unf.edu
Read bio

headshot of Troy Walden

TROY WALDEN


MUSEUM EDUCATOR
troy.walden@unf.edu
904-620-4204
Read Bio

headshot of Rikki Southworth

RIKKI SOUTHWORTH


EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT
rikki.southworth@unf.edu
Read bio